Home
Schedule
History
Band Bios
Photos
Recordings
Reviews
Buy CDs
Videos


Schedule

2017 SCHEDULE
Wednesday June 21 6-8:30 pm Maverick Harley Davidson in Carrollton 972-245-1492
Thursday May 26 8:15-11:15 PM Michaels Tobacco in Keller 817-562-4551
Friday June 22 6:30-10:30 PM Nates Seafood in Addison 972-701-9622
Saturday June 24 4-8 pm Private Party in The Colony 469-231-5831
Thursday June 29 8-12 pm Micaels Tobacco in Euless 817-358-8862
Saturday July 1 12-4 pm Longhorn Harley Davidson in Grand Prairie 972-370-5453
Saturday July 8 8-12 pm Texas Musican Museum in Irving 972-259-4444
Friday July 14 8:15-11:45PM Michaels Tobacco in Keller 817-562-4551
Saturday July 22 12-4 pm Maverick Harley Davidson in Carrollton 972-245-1492
Friday July 28 8-12 Texas Musican Museum in Irving 972-259-4444
Friday August 11 7-11 pm The Back Porch in Grapevine 817-251-8434
Saturday September 9 1-2:30 pm Denton Arts and Auto Show in Denton
Friday November 17 7-11 pm The Back Porch in Grapevine 817-251-8434

Leo at work

For Bookings, Call

Randy Ball 214-537-2559
Brian Wicker 940-231-0844
|| Home || Schedule || History || Band Bios || Photos|| Recordings || Reviews || Buy CDs ||

©2005 All rights reserved.
Website Design & Graphics—Kathy Salvie
Photography—Carol Delesandri and band members